2008 Race for the White House: December 2008 Archives

From the inauguration committee.....

Carl Sandburg High School Marching Eagles
Angel Drill Team
Morton High School Marching Band
Whitney M. Young Magnet High School Navy JROTC
Tempel Lipizzans of Tempel Farms
World Famous Lawn Rangers from Amazing Arcola
Jesse White Tumbling Team

Get the Sweet widget

More widgets


Lynn Sweet

Lynn Sweet is a columnist and the Washington Bureau Chief for the Chicago Sun-Times.

About this Archive

This page is a archive of entries in the 2008 Race for the White House category from December 2008.

2008 Race for the White House: November 2008 is the previous archive.

2008 Race for the White House: January 2009 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.