By Michael O'Brien

Young sectional seeds

| 1 Comment | No TrackBacks

They aren't officially released until Friday and the IHSA can make changes until then, but here are the seeds the coaches came up with last night...

1. Lincoln Park
2. Marshall
3. Young
4. De La Salle
5. Crane
6. Hales
7. St. Ignatius
8. Phillips
9. Dunbar
10. Payton
11. King
12. Clemente
13. Manley
14. Jones
15. Noble Street
16. Westinghouse
17. Kenwood
18. Gage Park
19. Raby
20. Juarez
21. Bronzeville
22. Du Sable
23. Cristo Rey

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

1 Comment

I don't like Bronzeville's chances to make it out of this bracket. My guess is it'll come down to Young, Marshall and Lincoln Park.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Michael O'Brien published on February 8, 2007 10:38 AM.

Quentin Williford's free throws help Fenger knock off Von Steuben was the previous entry in this blog.

Undefeated no more: Kellen Thornton scores 17 points as Hillcrest beats Richards is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.