Chicago Sun-Times

NHL All-Star teams ... Two Hawks on first team

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

If you haven't seen them yet ... here are the NHL 2009-10 All-Star teams:


G Ryan Miller, Buffalo Sabres

D Duncan Keith, Hawks
D Mike Green, Washington Capitals

C Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks
RW Patrick Kane, Hawks
LW Alex Ovechkin, Washington Capitals


G Ilya Bryzgalov, Phoenix Coyotes

D Drew Doughty, Los Angeles Kings
D Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit Red Wings

C Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
RW Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning
LW Daniel Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment


About the blogger

Adam L. Jahns is a native Chicagoan hailing from the Far Northwest Side. Jahns has been with the Sun-Times for more than four years, covering the Hawks, Bears, Cubs, Sox and high schools.


About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Adam L. Jahns published on June 25, 2010 1:24 PM.

Bowman talks about trading Byfuglien to Atlanta was the previous entry in this blog.

Ladd gets qualifying offer from Hawks is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.